We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karl 11/15/2018
  Joe 11/15/2018
Great service, quality work, professional staff
  Walter 11/09/2018
Your service is too good to be true. Normally, that is reason for concern. However, Greg & Sons provides the service they would want for themselves. Just keep doing what you are doing.
  Mitchell 10/25/2018
  Joe 10/25/2018
Always willing to fit me in and Service always top notch
  Nancy 10/22/2018
I would not take my car any place else - great people doing terrific work.
  Milind 10/13/2018
It's a 5-star rating because I've been going to Greg & Sons for over 12 years and they've always professional, courteous, honest and competent...qualities you want in a mechanic.
  Hamed 10/11/2018
I was so pleased with their work I will definitely refer all my friends family and anyone I see that needs automotive help. I've dealt w alot of mechanic shops and it's near impossible to find an honest mechanic but I just found one. Thanks guys for making my experience great
  Craig 10/11/2018
Very professional!
  Charles 10/04/2018
  Frank 09/06/2018
  Joe 09/06/2018
Excellent service
  Frank 08/30/2018
  Lawrence 08/16/2018
What else can I say. Thank you.
  Steve 08/03/2018
Explained exactly what was wrong and options to repair. Reasonable cost to repair.
  Karl 07/19/2018
  Mac 07/19/2018
My family has been so grateful to have found Greg and Sons over the past two years. Greg has been so thorough and patient with both our Jeep Grand Cherokee and our Mercedes E350, making us feel safe with our new daughter in the vehicles every day during our long commutes. He put a new HEMI engine in our Jeep last year! The whole family is professional and accommodating always and they have saved our family a good deal of money with their honest diagnostics and hard work . A truly respectable business . Always a pleasure! Thank goodness for Greg and Sons in today?s world!!
  Steve 07/12/2018
HONEST HONEST HONEST
  Lawrence 07/05/2018
Greg and Sons is a very reliable, honest and fair priced business. Have been going there many years and have never been disappointed with their work.
  Linda 06/29/2018
You guys are the greatest! I only trust my car to you and you never disappoint. Keep up the good work and thank you for all you do.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
973-696-2548
near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo