We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greg and Sons Auto Service
973-696-2548
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
40.910820 -74.262199
http://greg2sons.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
530 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 05/26/2022
Best service center around. Very helpful, courteous. honest and helpful. Five plus stars for Greg & Sons!!!!
  Frank 05/26/2022
  George 05/12/2022
  Gerard 03/31/2022
Greg and Sons is a solid family owned business in Wayne that provides value and peace of mind knowing the work is done correctly.
  Roberto 03/19/2022
Great experience, ignition starter gave up on me and was stuck in a parking lot, had my car towed to Greg and sons by my insurance and was welcomed by Greg whom with great professionalism and confidence told me he was going to look at the car and call me back 3 hours later starter was replaced got my car back. highly reccomend Greg and sons shop,great people to deal with Roberto Costanzo
  Paul 03/11/2022
  Frank 03/10/2022
  Richard 02/27/2022
Greg and Sons was highly recommended to me by my brother who has had a lot of work done of his cars there. I needed four new tires, and an oil change, and the work was done professionally, and at a fair price. I was extremely happy that i took my car to Greg and Sons!
  Joe 02/17/2022
Always great and good service
  Raymond 02/10/2022
  Caroline 02/03/2022
Fixed the problem quickly. They were so nice and helpful when explaining the issue to me. Price was good, fair, competitive. highly recommend
  Francine 01/20/2022
  Paul 01/13/2022
  Cindy 01/06/2022
  John 01/06/2022
Did a great job when I was in a bad situation over the holidays.
  Elizabeth 01/06/2022
Words cannot express high regard for their service, honesty, and knowledge. They appreciate your business and are very kind and concerned.
  Walter 01/05/2022
  Joe 12/16/2021
  Karl 12/16/2021
Highly recommend Greg & Sons, always awesome service.
  Frank 12/09/2021
Total page: 27
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11 Mountain View Blvd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo